SMALL TOWN TITANS Release Official Music Video for “Let Me Breathe”!

“You’re a Mean One 'The Ride' "Let Me Breathe" 2020 AntiFragile Music audioslave black stone cherry blink-182 Deep Purple Foo Fighters Heavy Rock Heavy Rock Music Highly Suspect Marcy Playground Mr. Grinch” Music music magazine Music News New Album new LP new music new music video Nine Inch Nails PA Papa Roach Pop Evil Rock rock magazine Rock Revolt Rock Revolt Magazine RockRevolt RockRevolt Magazine sammy hagar Small Town Titans Tom Sarig Videos York

York, PA Heavy Rock Band SMALL TOWN TITANS have released the official music video for their new single, “Let Me Breathe,” the seventh single off of the band’s new album, The Ride, available NOW via AntiFragile Music. “‘Let Me Breathe’ is about facing the music, and acknowledging, as Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn so beautifully puts “…the line that separates good and evil right through every human heart.” – SMALL TOWN TITANS Track List: 1. Rufflin’ Feathers 2. The Man 3. Behind The Moon 4. Let Me Breathe 5. Universal Limits 6. 9 to 5 7. Sex And Candy 8. When It All Comes Down 9. Junkie For You (Hey Mama) 10.The Ride Click HERE to Download / Stream ‘The Ride’ Online! The Small Town Titans are an American rock n’ roll power trio from York, Pennsylvania, who love to constantly create, as well as play live. Gone is the notion that a rock band should only release 10 songs at a time every 2 years. In a world where music fans crave new content constantly, the Small Town Titans aim to deliver their brand of art all of the time, drawing inspiration from rock legends such as the Foo Fighters, Audioslave, and Deep Purple. Thanks to their efforts at taking matters into their own […]

The post SMALL TOWN TITANS Release Official Music Video for “Let Me Breathe”! appeared first on RockRevolt Mag.

Share and Enjoy !

0 0