Mike Tramp to re-release “Cobblestone Street” album


Mike Tramp


Originally released back in 2013, “Cobblestone Street” is the seventh studio album by the well-known former White Lion and Freak Of Nature lead singer, MIKE TRAMP. Recorded at Medley Studio, in Copenhagen, with producer Søren Andersen (Glenn Hughes, Pretty Maids, Tygers Of Pan Tang), it displays a back-to-the-roots acoustic folk style rock.

“”Cobblestone Street”, can easily be called the album that grounded me and made me take a good look at where I was and where I wanted to go. Sometimes when you’re lost, just go back to where you started, the answers are usually there”, Tramp says. “Not just did I go back to the neighborhood where I was born and raised, but also to earliest form of music I remember. Cobblestone Street is where it all started” he adds.

…And now it’s time for a revamped reissue of the album. The “Cobblestone Street” 2021 version will be released in 180g LP in yellow, purple and green vinyls (each limited to 100 units, hand-numbered by Mike Tramp). All exclusively available at Targetshop.dk. Also out: a thematic “Cobblestone Street” t-shirt and CD version.



01. Cobblestone Street
02. Caught In The Storm
03. New Day
04. Ain’t The Life I Asked For
05. Revolution
06. We’ll Be Alright
07. Angel Or Devil
08. Find It In Your Heart
09. Once
10. What Are You Gonna Do

Webshop: https://targetshop.dk/miketramp


Mike Tramp - Cobblestone Street


Share and Enjoy !

0 0