OBSESA - Let In The LightOBSESA [Release date 26.12.20] Obsesa formed in 2017 in Bury St Edmunds (Vocals/Guitar: Jason Smith, Guitar: Adam Ingram, Bass: Matt Cooper, Drums: Pete Hutchins) have come out swinging and bludgeoning on their debut ep ‘Let In The Light’. Three tracks … Continue reading

The post EP review: OBSESA – Let In The Light appeared first on Get Ready to ROCK!.

Share and Enjoy !