42nd Blues Music Awards Nominees Announced

0 Comments

Blues Music Awards Nominees 42nd Blues Music Awards Nominees Announced Virtual Celebration Sunday June 6 2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET Presented by The Blues Foundation Dion, Robert Cray, Rhiannon Giddens, Bobby Rush, Shemekia Copeland, Keb’ Mo’ Among Musicians Vying For Honors MEMPHIS, Tenn. — With an expansive list of nominees [Continue] Continue […]