New prog group Arc of Life featuring members of Yes and Sound of Contact announce debut album/single

A new supergroup has been announced. Arc Of Life is a new progressive rock supergroup featuring three members of the current YES line-up, vocalist/guitarist Jon Davison, bassist/vocalist Billy Sherwood, and additional drummer Jay Schellen, Dave Kerzner (Sound of Contact) on keyboards, and Jimmy Haun (also featured on YES albums in the past) on guitar. ARC […]

Continue Reading