Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bring Me The Horizon’s Live At The Royal Albert Hall to hit streaming services tomorrow

We’ve already had plenty of new music from Bring Me The Horizon this year with the release of their excellent Post Human: Survival Horror EP, and the band are keeping the material coming in 2020 by putting their Live At The Royal Albert Hall release on streaming services.

The Sheffield titans’ second live LP will be available digitally from December 18, having initially been released on CD, vinyl, DVD, Blu-ray and digital download. The album captures Horizon at the gorgeous London venue on April 22, 2016, on the touring cycle for their fifth studio album That’s The Spirit, with support on the night coming from PVRIS.

how to kill roach es roach control products

Read this: 12 albums where an artist did something unexpected

The whole thing was for Teenage Cancer Trust, with Horizon joining forces with the Parallax Orchestra conducted by Simon Dobson for a one-of-a-kind orchestral set.

The full Live At The Royal Albert Hall tracklist is as follows:

1. Intro (Overture: At the Earth’s Curve)/Doomed (intro composed by Simon Dobson)
2. Happy Song
3. Go to Hell, for Heaven’s Sake
4. Avalanche
5. It Never Ends
6. Sleepwalking
7. Empire (Let Them Sing)
8. Throne
9. Shadow Moses
10. True Friends
11. Follow You
12. Can You Feel My Heart
13. Antivist
14. Drown
15. Oh No

Watch Horizon performing Doomed from the show below:

Posted on December 17th 2020, 4:28p.m.

Share and Enjoy !